Rite Aid, I got problems… :)

 

 

 

 

 

 ImageImage

 

 

Okay, so my first issue is those damn QR codes, I sadly don’t have a smart phone right now, so I can’t participate in the nature made deal to the full extent(my printer is down at the WORST time too). So I hope everyone is having fun with that deal. Oh, and if nobody knows about the pampers deal, go watch couponshoppingwitjane on youtube and it explains it all. But I warn you, if you’re just now finding out,  you’re probably not going to be able to get any because I went to my Rite Aid today and they only had on pack. And, quick piece of advice, it’s for sizes 1-3 as far as I know, they ring up as $6.24(got them price checked for y’all). Happy savings!! 😀

Leave a Reply

